I AM A...

State Tech Employees Recognized

Published on January 22, 2018
Several State Tech employees were recognized at State Tech’s Board of Regents meeting in January, for all their hard work and dedication to State Tech.
Dana Klouzek and the Automotive Collision program won the 2017 Ultimate Collision Education Makeover Grant for the amount of $1000.00
Ed Frederick and the Heavy Equipment Technology program achieved re -accreditation from the AED Foundation on the Heavy Equipment Technology –General Option and Heavy Equipment Technology
– CAT Dealer Service Technician Option A.A.S. Degree programs.
Kathy Bohl had another clean audit for PSI/Lasergrade. This clean audit allows the college to continue to proctor the PSI/Lasergrade testing for our students and outside scheduled testers.
Chris Cox was recognized for his efforts with the State Tech Racing team and his awesome State Tech Race Car.

Related Posts


State Tech awarded funding for sidewalks near campus thanks to “TAP” or the Transportation Alternatives Program

State Tech is pleased to announce funding from the Transportation Alternative Program also known as “TAP.” According to MoDOT’s website… The Transportation Alternatives Program (TAP) is federally funded through the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act. The goal of the program is to expand transportation choices and enhance the transportation experience through categories of activities related […]


The Aspen Institute Names State Tech to its “Top 150 U.S. Community Colleges” list for their 2025 award.

For at least the 6th time in a row State Tech is proud to announce we have been named to The Aspen Institute College Excellence Program. State Tech has been named to this list more times than any other two-year college in Missouri. State Tech is honored to once again be considered one of the […]


Summer 23 Dean’s List

State Tech would like to honor the following students for making the Dean’s list for the Summer of 2023.   Allen Mosiah Allie Corbin Anderson Garrett Arne Triston Banks Colton Barton Reese Bates Kenneth Benne Madalyn Bennett Tanner Berry Kahl Besand Brian Boone Jacob Bray Garrett Brenneke Isabelle Brockman Kinser Brothers Joshua Brown Nathaniel Brown […]

I am a... a...